2011 Draw Winners

2011 Draw Winners
Airline tickets donated by


The regional winners below are eligible as finalists for the Air Canada draw to take place at our annual convention in 2011.
National Capital Region: David Anthony
Prince Edward Island: Ronald Profit
Saskatoon: Amelia Lawlor
St. John’s: Stephane Doyle
Toronto: Gigi Rosenberg
Vancouver: Dr. Michael Vondette
The 2011 Grand Prize Winner: David Anthony, Ottawa