2010 Draw Winners

2010 Draw Winners
Airline tickets donated by
The regional winners below are eligible as finalists for the Air Canada draw to take place at our annual convention in Regina on September 30, 2010.
Toronto: Joe Pileggi
National Capital Region: Dennis Garvin
Montreal: Edward Brandone
Saskatoon: David Klinger
Waterloo-Wellington: Jean Markovitch
Winnipeg: Denise Townsend
Edmonton: Cindy Caskey
The 2010 Grand Prize Winner: David Klinger