2008 Draw Winners

2008 Draw Winners
Airline tickets donated by
The regional winners below are eligible as finalists for the Air Canada draw to take place at our annual convention in Montreal in July.
Winnipeg: Roy McLaughlin
Toronto: Diane Broad
Gatineau: Timothy Downing
Saskatoon: Todd Marcoux
Charlottetown: Norma MacEachern
Vancouver: Conny-Maud Groenevelt
Montreal: Lynnette Strom from Yorkton, SK
The 2008 Grand Prize Winner: Diane Broad, Toronto