2007 Draw Winners

2007 Draw Winners
Airline tickets donated by
The regional winners below are eligible as finalists for the Air Canada draw to take place at our annual convention in Montreal in July.
Gatineau: Guy Monette
Toronto: Anna Greenblatt
Edmonton: Dennis Pfeffer
Saskatoon: Duncan Elliott
Fredericton: Blake Wellner
Vancouver: Brian Robinson
St. John’s: Robby Moores
The 2007 Grand Prize Winner